Pretty Shoes

In October I was in desperate need of additional shoes. Not wanting to spend a lot of time or money on this I used JustFab. It was an interesting experience and long story short I ended up with a store credit.

In February, I’m going to a themed party where everyone has been asked to wear red shoes. I’ve known about this for a year but haven’t had the desire to go seeking them out. Well with my store credit I decided to hop on to JustFab. The customer service person was awesome and walked me through getting a great deal!

I had budgeted quite a bit for the shoes next month as I knew that I wanted to get a pair that were fashionable but comfortable and I wasn’t at all certain that JustFab would have what I want. Using my store credit I was able to get 2 pairs of shoes and not touch my February fashion budget.

Here’s to hoping that I purchased the right size and they look as good on me as they do on Dita Von Teese!

 

Leave a Reply

