Would weekly help?

shopping

I figured out how much I anticipate spending this month but if I transfer it all into my chequeing account I’m afraid that I may make some bad choices.  The only solution I could think of is to transfer money into my account weekly.

I’m going to try it this month and see if I can stick with it. As I check my account and budget weekly time shouldn’t be an inhibiting factor. My first bump came with groceries. I spent half the weekly budget on getting ingredients for one meal. One meal that will last 2 days and have leftover ingredients but still one meal. I’m going to have to figure out eating healthy and cheaply quickly.

Have you tried this?

Image courtesy of Vichaya Kiatying-Angsulee at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Leave a Reply

